4
Shared Docs
4
Same-Page
4 / 4
Mentions
he BRH K-1 was picked up by BFP but this 1099 was reported directly on LDB's 1040 (should have been BFP pro forma K1 (if not reported by BRH)). The AP Professional LP income was picked up by BRH Holdings. I confirmed with Apollo. Summary: GSCO 1099s issued under LEON BLACK IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP were rep
B 1040 and once on K-1 for BFP LP. Taxable income overstated by — $250K. Accounts: EFTA00870342 The pages upload to portal of the 1099 for also IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP have been left out — I can't see for certain but likely Oddly I don't see these GSCO accounts for AP Professional are reported on 1040 for 2011 but
The BRH K-1 was picked up by BFP but this 1099 was reported directly on LDB's 1040 (should have been BFP pro forma K1 (if not reported by BRH)). The AP Professional LP income was picked up by BRH Holdings. I confirmed with Apollo. Summary: GSCO 1099s issued under LEON BLACK IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP were rep
9103 EFTA02382903 681.583332 The pages upload to portal of the 1099 for 681-58001-5 have been left out — I can't see for certain but likely also IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP Oddly I don't see these GSCO accounts for AP Professional are reported on 1040 for 2011 but they are reported in 2010 (in addition to other GSCO ac
but this 1099 was reported =irectly on LDB's EFTA_R1_01653604 EFTA02518093 1040 (should have been BFP pro forma K1 (if not r=ported by BRH)). The AP Professional LP income was picked up by BRH =oldings. I confirmed with Apollo. Summary: GSCO=1099s issued under LEON BLACK IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP were r=p
come over=tated by - $250K. Accounts: The pages upload to=portal of the 1099 for have been left out — I can =80 t see for certain but likely also IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP Oddly I don =99t see these GSCO accounts for AP Professional are reported on 1040 for 2=11 but they are reported in 2010 (in addition to other GSCO
he BRH K-1 was picked up by BFP but this 1099 was reported directly on LDB's 1040 (should have been BFP pro forma K1 (if not reported by BRH)). The AP Professional LP income was picked up by BRH Holdings. I confirmed with Apollo. Summary: GSCO 1099s issued under LEON BLACK IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP were re
erstated by " $250K. Accounts: The pages upload to portal of the 1099 for 681-58001-5 have been left out — I can't see for certain but likely also IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP Oddly I don't see these GSCO accounts for AP Professional are reported on 1040 for 2011 but they are reported in 2010 (in addition to other GSCO ac
Entities connected to both AP Professional LP and IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP
Professioanls
PERSONLeon Black
PERSONBRH Holdings LP
ORGANIZATIONBFP LP
ORGANIZATION
Richard Joslin
PERSON
Jeffrey Epstein
PERSON
the Cayman Islands
LOCATIONLEON BLACK IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP
PERSONApollo Operating Group
ORGANIZATIONAbel Goce
PERSON