4
Shared Docs
4
Same-Page
4 / 4
Mentions
GSCO and giving GSCO the W-8-IMY of BRH which reflects the US owners of BRH. GSCO issues 1099's directly to US owner. We know that BRH is owned by BFP LP (not LDB). The BRH K-1 was picked up by BFP but this 1099 was reported directly on LDB's 1040 (should have been BFP pro forma K1 (if not reported b
B 1040 and once on K-1 for BFP LP. Taxable income overstated by — $250K. Accounts: EFTA00870342 The pages upload to portal of the 1099 for also IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP have been left out — I can't see for certain but likely Oddly I don't see these GSCO accounts for AP Professional are reported on 1040 for 2011 but
GSCO and giving GSCO the W-8-IMY of BRH which reflects the US owners of BRH. GSCO issues 1099's directly to US owner. We know that BRH is owned by BFP LP (not LOB). The BRH K-1 was picked up by BFP but this 1099 was reported directly on LDB's 1040 (should have been BFP pro forma K1 (if not reported by
9103 EFTA02382903 681.583332 The pages upload to portal of the 1099 for 681-58001-5 have been left out — I can't see for certain but likely also IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP Oddly I don't see these GSCO accounts for AP Professional are reported on 1040 for 2011 but they are reported in 2010 (in addition to other GSCO ac
GSCO and giving GSCO the W-8-IMY of BRH w=ich reflects the US owners of BRH. GSCO issues 1099's direct=y to US owner. We know that BRH is owned by BFP LP (not LDB). The BRH K-1 was picked up by BFP but this 1099 was reported =irectly on LDB's EFTA_R1_01653604 EFTA02518093 1040 (should have been BFP
come over=tated by - $250K. Accounts: The pages upload to=portal of the 1099 for have been left out — I can =80 t see for certain but likely also IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP Oddly I don =99t see these GSCO accounts for AP Professional are reported on 1040 for 2=11 but they are reported in 2010 (in addition to other GSCO
GSCO and giving GSCO the W-8-IMY of BRH which reflects the US owners of BRH. GSCO issues 1099's directly to US owner. We know that BRH is owned by BFP LP (not LDB). The BRH K-1 was picked up by BFP but this 1099 was reported directly on LDB's 1040 (should have been BFP pro forma K1 (if not reported b
erstated by " $250K. Accounts: The pages upload to portal of the 1099 for 681-58001-5 have been left out — I can't see for certain but likely also IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP Oddly I don't see these GSCO accounts for AP Professional are reported on 1040 for 2011 but they are reported in 2010 (in addition to other GSCO ac
Entities connected to both BFP LP and IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP

Jeffrey Epstein
PERSON
Richard Joslin
PERSONLeon Black
PERSONAP Professional LP
ORGANIZATIONBRH Holdings LP
ORGANIZATIONProfessioanls
PERSONLEON BLACK IMY-AP PROFESSIONAL HOLDINGS LP
PERSON
the Cayman Islands
LOCATIONApollo Operating Group
ORGANIZATIONAbel Goce
PERSON